• baner CCMODE


Written by Super User. Posted in Common Criteria in Poland

Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement (CCRA) is an agreement about mutual recognition of evaluation results and certification of secure IT products. CCRA has 26 members, divided into two groups depending on the scope of the standard application.

Certificate Authorizing Members have developed and applied their own evaluation schemes, are authorized to carry out evaluation processes and to issue certificates. There are 17 countries in this group: Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States of America and India.

Certificate Consuming Members are countries which recognize certificates issued by other CCRA members, yet have not adopted their own evaluation schemes so far and are not able to carry out evaluation processes or certify products at the moment. These are the following 9 countries: Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Pakistan, and Singapore.

More information available at: https://www.commoncriteriaportal.org/ccra/

About Us

The Institute of Innovative Technologies EMAG is an R&D organization involved in the development and deployment of state-of-the-art devices, systems and technologies.

Contact Us

Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Innovative Technologies EMAG
40-189 Katowice, ul. Leopolda 31
tel. + 48 (32) 2007-805,
e-mail: ccmode@ibemag.pl



Mighty Free Joomla Templates by MightyJoomla