Security assurance requirements

Written by Super User. Posted in Quick start

Security assurance requirements are described by means of components. They were divided into 8 classes (see the table below). Each class is divided into families. In the given family there are components which express elementary issues about assurance development.

Class Class name
APE Protection Profile Evaluation
ASE  Security Target Evaluation
ADV  Development
AGD  Guidance Documents
ALC  Life-Cycle Support
ATE  Tests
AVA  Vulnerability Assessment
ACO Composition