• baner CCMODE

Security functional requirements

Written by Super User. Posted in Quick start

In the CC standard security functional requirements are described by means of functional components. The functional components describe IT issues which refer to the requirements laid down for security functions. There are 11 component classes (see the table below), divided into families. The components are made of elements. Each element presents in detail a given issue from the point of view of information technology. The catalogue of functional components is used for modelling the behaviours of security measures (their functionality).

Klasa Nazwa klasy
FAU Security Audit
FCO Communication
FCS Cryptographic Support
FDP User Data Protection
FIA Identification and Authentication
FMT Security Management
FPR Privacy
FPT Protection of the TSF
FRU Resource Utilization
FTA TOE Access
FTP Trusted path/channels

About Us

The Institute of Innovative Technologies EMAG is an R&D organization involved in the development and deployment of state-of-the-art devices, systems and technologies.

Contact Us

Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Innovative Technologies EMAG
40-189 Katowice, ul. Leopolda 31
tel. + 48 (32) 2007-805,
e-mail: ccmode@ibemag.pl



Mighty Free Joomla Templates by MightyJoomla